Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Green Grass - Green Grass I Ålborg

Green Grass - Green Grass I Ålborg download mp3 flac

Green Grass - Green Grass I Ålborg download mp3 flac
Performer: Green Grass
Title: Green Grass I Ålborg
Country: Denmark
Style:Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Folk
Released: 1971
Catalog number: SL 1029
Label: Spectator Records
MP3 album szie: 2081 mb
FLAC album size: 1155 mb


A1 Salty Dog 3:33
A2 Nothing Was Delivered 3:46
A3 November 1st 2:28
A4 Fiddle Around 2:43
A5 Hara Krishna 7:06
B1 Train 45 2:30
B2 Don't Be Upset 3:03
B3 Skyfrit Solskind 3:27
B4 Honey Baby 5:23
B5 On The Rocks 2:40
B6 Aldrig For Sent 2:30


  • Bass, VocalsDommy Petersen
  • Bongos, PercussionIb Damgård
  • Guitar, VocalsHasse Levy, Yvonne Versteeg
  • Painting [Cover]William Skotte Olsen
  • Recorded ByC. Meinert, J. Bornefelt
  • Violin, Guitar, VocalsWiliam Skotte O.


Released in a cover open from three sides with a plastic outer sleeve.

On the label the artist appears as ''Hasse Og Wiliam''.


  • Recorded At – Spectator Studio