Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Marsha Britton - Marsha Britton

Marsha Britton - Marsha Britton download mp3 flac

Marsha Britton - Marsha Britton download mp3 flac
Performer: Marsha Britton
Title: Marsha Britton
Country: US
Released: 1990
Label: Grapevine Records
MP3 album szie: 2501 mb
FLAC album size: 1171 mb


A1 Can't Stop Holding On To A Heartache 3:10
A2 All Used Up 2:10
A3 Without You Again 3:25
A4 You Just Don't Know 2:41
A5 I'm Not In Love, I'm In Crazy 2:23
B1 Hot & Cold Romance 2:55
B2 Oak Cliff Blues 2:45
B3 Lay Me Down, Ease My Mind 3:06
B4 Walk On Me 4:02


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Marsha Britton Marsha Britton ‎(LP, Album) Grapevine Records none US 1990


  • BassJim Milan (tracks: A4, A5, B1 to B3), Rick Utter (tracks: A1 to A3, B4)
  • DrumsDanny Cochran
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMark Singletary
  • FiddleJames Pennebaker (tracks: A5)
  • GuitarAnson Funderburgh (tracks: B2, B4), James Pennebaker (tracks: A3, B1, B3), Larry Hill (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5)
  • HarmonicaPaul Harrington (tracks: A3, B2 to B4)
  • Harmony VocalsDon Magee (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to B3), Mark Fritz (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to B3), Marsha Britton (tracks: A1, A4, A5)
  • KeyboardsCraig Simecheck (tracks: A3, B2, B4), Don Magee (tracks: A1, A4, B1)
  • Photography ByRandy Phillips
  • ProducerHud Hanson
  • Rhythm GuitarMarsha Britton (tracks: B1)
  • SaxophoneJohn Tincher (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Steel GuitarGary Carpenter (tracks: B3), James Pennebaker (tracks: A5)
  • Vocals, Written-ByMarsha Britton


Self Released, has booking info on j card


  • Barcode: 7 17918-3888-4 6


  • Recorded At – Danmark Studios
  • Mixed At – Danmark Studios
  • Mastered At – A&R Records
  • Pressed By – A&R Records
  • Published By – Luke Publishing Co.