Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Michele Mercure - Eye Chant

Michele Mercure - Eye Chant download mp3 flac

Michele Mercure - Eye Chant download mp3 flac
Performer: Michele Mercure
Title: Eye Chant
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style:Electro, Minimal
Released: 03 Feb 2017
Catalog number: FTS001
Label: Freedom To Spend
MP3 album szie: 2316 mb
FLAC album size: 1048 mb


A1 Tour de France (Day 2) 2:09
A2 In The Air 3:53
A3 The Intruder 2:35
A4 100% Bridal Illusion 7:52
A5 Eyechant 2:35
B1 Dream Clock 6:16
B2 Proteus and the Marlin 7:23
B3 Too Much 5:40


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
STLP 5557 Michele Musser Eye Chant ‎(LP) Quick Shower Music STLP 5557 US 1986


  • DesignWWFG
  • Design [Original], Photography ByJerry King Musser
  • Edited ByZonder Titel
  • EngineerMichele Mercure
  • Guitar, Guitar [Controller]Simon Thunderduck
  • Lacquer Cut By [Uncredited]Josh Bonati
  • Liner NotesJed Bindeman
  • Mastered ByJosh Bonati
  • Mastered By [Originally]Peter Helfrick
  • Mixed ByRichard Hower
  • Music By, Written-ByMichele Mercure
  • Synthesizer, Programmed By, Effects, Loops [Tape], VoiceMichele Mercure


First edition of 500 copies housed in letterpressed, sustainable jackets.
Includes insert.

On rear cover:
©℗2016 RVNG Intl. d/b/a Freedom To Spend.
Licensed under permission from Michele Mercure.

Sticker on shrink:
You are free to experience Michele Mercure's Eye Chant.
Your spend includes a high quality download and a future world of past possibilities.

All music written by Michele Mercure (ASCAP).
Recorded at home.
Mixed at Gifthorse Studios (Harrisburg, PA).
Originally mastered, Helfrick Recording Lab (Allentown, PA).
Mastered, Bonati Mastering (Brooklyn, NY).


  • Barcode (Sticker): 603786278726
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): FTS-001 A BONATI MASTERING NYC 26071.1 m AMPLIFY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): FTS-001 B BONATI MASTERING NYC 26071.2 m AMPLIFY


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rvng Intl.
  • Copyright (c) – Rvng Intl.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Freedom To Spend
  • Copyright (c) – Freedom To Spend
  • Licensed From – Michele Mercure
  • Lacquer Cut At – Bonati Mastering
  • Mixed At – Gift Horse Studio
  • Mastered At – Helfrick Recording Lab
  • Mastered At – Bonati Mastering
Tell friends!

Related to Michele Mercure - Eye Chant
Reviews: (1)
terrible pressing. a lot of crackles and noise. gave back 2 copies the the record shop already.
My copy looks terrible but plays reasonably quietly after cleaning. Side 2 remains a little noisier than I'd like.
Can't say I have had the same experience. After an initial cleaning my pressing sounds fine. Killer album.
Can someone confirm the quality of the pressing, is it really that bad? Thanks...