Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Ποπ Κορν Dance

Various - Ποπ Κορν Dance download mp3 flac

Various - Ποπ Κορν Dance download mp3 flac
Performer: Various
Title: Ποπ Κορν Dance
Country: Greece
Style:Pop Rock, Downtempo, Electro, Ballad, African
Released: 1991
Catalog number: 845687-1, 845 687-1
Label: Polydor
MP3 album szie: 2226 mb
FLAC album size: 2189 mb


A1 INXS Disappear
A2 Amy Grant Baby Baby
A3 Zucchero And Paul Young Senza Una Donna
A4 La Tour People Are Still Having Sex
A5 John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John You're The One That I Want / Greased Lightning / Summer Nights (The Grease Megamix)
A6 The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B1 Bananarama Preacher Man
B2 Bombalurina Seven Little Girls
B3 Gregorian So Sad
B4 Mory Kante' Bankiero
B5 Charles D. Lewis Soca Dance
B6 Sony E. And The Dabers Dab Dab


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
845687-1 Various Ποπ Κορν Dance ‎(LP, Comp, TP, W/Lbl) Polydor 845687-1 Greece 1991
845 687-4, 845687-4 Various Ποπ Κορν Dance ‎(Cass, Comp) Polydor, Polydor 845 687-4, 845687-4 Greece 1991


  • Rights Society: ΑΕΠΙ


  • Manufactured By – G.P.I. S.A.