Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » April Wine - Frigate

April Wine - Frigate download mp3 flac

April Wine - Frigate download mp3 flac
Performer: April Wine
Title: Frigate
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock
Style:Classic Rock
Released: 1994
Catalog number: L2 00109
Label: Flood Ross Entertainment
MP3 album szie: 1968 mb
FLAC album size: 1999 mb


1 Look Into The Sun
2 I Just Wanna Make Love To You
3 If I Was A Stranger
4 Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love
5 Nothin' But A Kiss
6 I'm A Man
7 Whatever It Takes
8 Drivin' With My Eyes Closed
9 Hard To Believe
10 Keep On Rockin'
11 MInd Over Matter


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPRO 110 April Wine Frigate ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Flood Ross Entertainment SPRO 110 Canada 1994
CL2 109 April Wine Frigate ‎(CD, Album, Club) Flood Ross Entertainment CL2 109 Canada 1994
L4 00109 April Wine Frigate ‎(Cass, Album) Flood Ross Entertainment L4 00109 Canada 1994


  • Backing VocalsBrian Greenway, Jim Clench
  • BassJim Clench
  • DrumsJerry Mercer
  • GuitarBrian Greenway, Myles Goodwyn, Steve Segal
  • KeyboardsJean St-Jacques, Peter Raivallo, Wally Rathie
  • Lead VocalsMyles Goodwyn
  • Mastered ByBill Kipper
  • Mixed ByHugh Cooper
  • PercussionJerry Mercer
  • Photography ByAndrew McNaughton
  • ProducerMyles Goodwyn
  • RecorderHugh Cooper
  • Written By – Myles Goodwyn


A.R.P. Studios is located in St. Anne des Lacs, Quebec


  • Barcode: 774505010924
  • Matrix / Runout: DISQUE AMERIC 08UK3<653>L200109


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Flood Ross Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Flood Ross Entertainment
  • Recorded At – A.R.P. Track Productions
  • Mastered At – Disques SNB Ltée.
  • Pressed By – Disque Americ