Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Be Brave Benjamin - Mr Precarious

Be Brave Benjamin - Mr Precarious download mp3 flac

Be Brave Benjamin - Mr Precarious download mp3 flac
Performer: Be Brave Benjamin
Title: Mr Precarious
Country: Spain
Genre: Pop
Style:Indie Pop
Released: Mar 2015
Catalog number: DK23
Label: Discos de Kirlian, Mamacita Music
MP3 album szie: 2830 mb
FLAC album size: 1995 mb


1 Beard And Belly
2 Man On Mouse
3 Mr Precarious
4 Push Me Out To Sea
5 No Answer
6 Lion And Gazelle
7 The Beaten Horse, The Buried Crow
8 Wooden Fingers
9 My Saving Grace
10 He Only Loves You When You're Sleeping
11 Real Wings


  • Artwork, DesignAlbert Aromir
  • Guitar, Bass, Guitar [Ukelele], Keyboards, VocalsCristian Pallejà
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, HarmonicaBenjamin Palmer
  • Mastered ByJavier Roldón
  • Mixed ByBenjamin Palmer, Cristian Pallejà
  • Photography ByPablo Maestres
  • Piano, Accordion, KeyboardsFerran Resines
  • Recorded ByCristian Pallejà
  • Written-ByBenjamin Palmer


Fold-out digipak


  • Mastered At – Vacuum Mastering