Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bing Crosby - 101 Gang Songs

Bing Crosby - 101 Gang Songs download mp3 flac

Bing Crosby - 101 Gang Songs download mp3 flac
Performer: Bing Crosby
Title: 101 Gang Songs
Country: Canada
Genre: For children
Released: 1960
Catalog number: 2R 1401
Label: Warner Bros. Records
MP3 album szie: 1956 mb
FLAC album size: 2923 mb


A1 Shine on Harvest Moon; That's Where My Money Goes; Harrigan; Listen to the Mocking Bird
A2 Flow Gently Sweet Afton; Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms; Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes
A3 Sweet Rosie O'Grady; My Sweetheart's the Man in the Moon; 45 Minutes From Broadway; Goodbye, My Lover, Goodbye
A4 When the Saints Go Marching In; Little David Play on Your Harp; Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho; Hand Me Down My Walking Cane; Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
A5 While Strolling Through the Park; Today is Monday; Big Rock Candy Mountain; Oh Dear What Can the Matter Be?; Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
A6 Annie Laurie; Loch Lomond; Bluebells of Scotland; Comin' Through the Rye
B1 Hello Ma Baby; The Girl I Left Behind Me; Bill Bailey; Won't You Please Come Home?; Wait For the Wagon; Row Row Row Your Boat
B2 Sweet Adeline; On Top of Old Smokey; Down in the Valley; In The Food Old Summertime
B3 This Old Man; Schnitzelbank; Pop Goes the Weasel; Careless Love
B4 Little Liza Jane; Cindy; Where Did You Get That Hat?; So Long Mary; Three Blind Mice
B5 Anchors Aweigh; Tramp Tramp Tramp; Blow the Man Down; For He's a Jolly Good Fellow
B6 Love's Old Sweet Song; Kathleen Mavourneen; Juanita
C1 My Wild Irish Rose; Come Back to Erin; Killarney; The Minstrel Boy
C2 In the Gloaming; Stars of the Summer Night; Come Where My Love Lies Dreaming
C3 Little Annie Rooney; Du Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen; Ach Du Lieber Augustine; Oh How Lovely is the Evening; Food Night to You All
C4 She'll Be Comin' 'Round the Mountain; Our Boys Will Shine Tonight; The Gospel Train; Walk Together Children; Nut Brown Maiden
C5 Casey Jones; Polly Wolly Doodle; The Man Who Broke the Bank at Monte Carlo; I've Been Working on the Railroad; Asleep in the Deep
C6 Battle Hymn of the Republic; America; When Johnny Come Marching Home; America The Beautiful
D1 There is a Tavern in the Town; Oh Susanna; Maryland, My Maryland; Carry me Back to Old Virginny; The Bear Went Over the Mountain
D2 Gumtree Canoe; Dear Evelina; Sweet and Low
D3 My Gal Sal; I Don't Want to Play in Your Yard; School Days; Abdul-A-Bulbul-Amir
D4 Heaven Heaven; Oh Mary, Don't You Weep; Jacob's Ladder; Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen; Roll Jordan Roll
D5 O Sole Mio; Funiculi Funicula; Grandfather's Clock; Keemo Kimo
D6 Sweet Genivieve; Santa Lucia; In The Evening By The Moonlight; Goodnight Ladies


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2RS 1401 Bing Crosby 101 Gang Songs ‎(2xLP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 2RS 1401 Canada 1961
LSP-2460 Bing Crosby And His Friends Sing Along! With Bing Crosby And His Friends ‎(LP) RCA Victor LSP-2460 US 1961
SM-11739 Bing Crosby Crosby Classics Volume II ‎(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records SM-11739 US 1977
AXIS.6385 Bing Crosby Crosby Classics Volume III ‎(LP, Album) Axis AXIS.6385 Australia 1977
W1422 Bing Crosby Join Bing In A Gang Sing Along ‎(LP) Warner Bros. Records W1422 New Zealand 1961


Comes with 2 Lyric Sheets.


  • Manufactured By – The Compo Company Ltd.
  • Distributed By – The Compo Company Ltd.