Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Bracket - Hold Your Applause

Bracket - Hold Your Applause download mp3 flac

Bracket - Hold Your Applause download mp3 flac
Performer: Bracket
Title: Hold Your Applause
Country: Singapore
Genre: Rock
Style:Punk, Pop Punk
Released: Sep 2015
Label: Stray Cat & Chocolate Shake Records
MP3 album szie: 2610 mb
FLAC album size: 1844 mb


A1 Not A Pear
A2 Caving In
A3 The Light
A4 She's My Eraser
A5 Mandy Lynn
A6 A Familiar Sound
A7 The Opportunist
A8 Fairweathered Friend
A9 My Phantom Limb
A10 No Excuse
A11 Daddy-In-Law
B1 Wrong (What Am I Doing?)
B2 A Striking Disappearance
B3 Gone
B4 Habit
B5 Warren's Song, Pt. 27
Bonus Cassette Tracks
B6 Warren's Song, Pt. 27 (Vocal Mix Only)
B7 She's My Eraser (Vocal Mix Only)
B8 Fairweathered Friend (Vocal Mix Only)
B9 Not A Pear (Vocal Mix Only)
B10 Gone (Vocal Mix Only)
B11 Mandy Lynn (Demo)


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bracket Hold Your Applause ‎(CD, Album) High Output Records none US 2014
H2W-23 Bracket Hold Your Applause ‎(2xLP) Head2Wall Records H2W-23 US 2014


  • Bass, Backing VocalsZack Charlos
  • DrumsRay Castro
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsAngelo Celli
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsMarty Gregori
  • Recorded ByBracket


Exclusive cassette release of Bracket's "Hold Your Applause" released by Stray Cat & Chocolate Shake Records.

Includes 6 bonus tracks.

Limited to 150 copies worldwide.