Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Straight Ahead

Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Straight Ahead download mp3 flac

Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Straight Ahead download mp3 flac
Performer: Brian Auger's Oblivion Express
Title: Straight Ahead
Country: US
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Soul Funk
Style:Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk
Released: 1974
Catalog number: APL1-0454
Label: RCA Victor, RCA
MP3 album szie: 2426 mb
FLAC album size: 1039 mb


A1 Beginning Again
Written-By – Auger
A2 Bumpin' On Sunset
Written-By – Montgomery
B1 Straight Ahead
Written-By – Dean
B2 Change
Written-By – Laington
B3 You'll Stay In My Heart
Written-By – Dean


  • Bass GuitarBarry Dean
  • CongasLennox Laington
  • DrumsSteve Ferrone
  • Engineer [Recording], Other [Special Thanks]Mike Ross
  • GuitarJack Mills
  • Organ, Electric Piano, Piano, Synthesizer [Moog, Freeman String Machine], Vocals, Producer, Directed ByBrian Auger
  • Other [Quote] – Georg Simmel
  • Timbales, PercussionMirza Al Sharif


Reissued later in the 1970's as Straight Ahead

Recorded at CBS Studios, Whitfield Street, London, England and at RCA’s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, California.
A Nasty Production
From The Teachings of Don Juan by Carlos Castaneda; Originally published by the University of California Press; reprinted by permission of The Regents of the University of California
© 1974, RCA Records, New York, N.Y. • Printed in U.S.A.
Made in U.S.A.
℗ 1974 RCA Records


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): APL1-0454-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): APL1-0454-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): APL1-0454-A-1 Ⅰ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): APL1-0454-B-1 Ⅰ
  • Other (Price code): 0598


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Records
  • Pressed By – RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis