Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Carpenters - Now & Then

Carpenters - Now & Then download mp3 flac

Carpenters - Now & Then download mp3 flac
Performer: Carpenters
Title: Now & Then
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock / Pop
Style:Soft Rock, Vocal
Released: 1974
Catalog number: 86 903 XOT
Label: A&M Records
MP3 album szie: 1216 mb
FLAC album size: 2506 mb


A1 Sing
Chorus – The Jimmy Joyce Children's Chorus
A2 This Masquerade 4:50
A3 Heather 2:47
A4 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
Drums – Hal Blaine
A5 I Can't Make Music 3:17
B1 Yesterday Once More 3:50
B2a Fun, Fun, Fun 1:32
B2b The End Of The World 2:25
B2c Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home) 1:43
B2d Deadman's Curve 1:40
B2e Johnny Angel 1:30
B2f The Night Has A Thousand Eyes 1:45
B2g Our Day Will Come 2:00
B2h One Fine Day 1:40
B3 Yesterday Once More/Reprise 0:58


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-3519 Carpenters Now & Then ‎(LP, Album, Mon) A&M Records SP-3519 US 1973
AML 34889 Carpenters Now & Then ‎(LP, Album, Gat) A&M Records AML 34889 New Zealand 1973
UICY-77859 Carpenters Now & Then ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) A&M Records UICY-77859 Japan 2016
D32Y3081 Carpenters Now & Then ‎(CD, Album, RE) A&M Records D32Y3081 Japan 1986
SP-3519 Carpenters Now & Then ‎(LP, Album, RE, Ind) A&M Records SP-3519 US Unknown


  • Arranged By, Orchestrated ByRichard Carpenter
  • Art DirectionRoland Young
  • Baritone SaxophoneDoug Strawn
  • BassJoe Osborn
  • DrumsKaren Carpenter
  • EngineerRay Gerhardt
  • Engineer [Assistant]Roger Young
  • Flute, Tenor Saxophone [Tenor Sax]Bob Messenger
  • GuitarGary Sims, Tony Peluso
  • Illustration [Illustrations - Front Cover]Design Maru
  • Illustration [Illustrations - Inside Cover]Len Freas
  • KeyboardsRichard Carpenter
  • Lead GuitarTony Peluso
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Bernie Grundman
  • Oboe, Oboe [Bass Oboe], English HornEarl Dumler
  • Photography By [Front Cover]Jim McCrary
  • ProducerKaren Carpenter, Richard Carpenter
  • RecorderTom Scott
  • Steel GuitarBuddy Emmons, Jay Dee Maness
  • Vocals [All Vocals]Karen Carpenter, Richard Carpenter
  • Voice [Voice Of D.J.]Tony Peluso


Second German edition with silver/brown label design and new full price code.

Unlike the very similar Carpenters - Now & Then this release has the CatNo 86 903 XOT both on rear sleeve and labels.


  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Run Out): S 86903 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Run Out): S 86903 B-3


  • Pressed By – Ariola Eurodisc GmbH