Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Crop Circles - Tetrahedron

Crop Circles - Tetrahedron download mp3 flac

Crop Circles - Tetrahedron download mp3 flac
Performer: Crop Circles
Title: Tetrahedron
Country: Italy
Genre: Electronic
Style:Goa Trance
Released: 19 Dec 2008
Catalog number: DATCD001
Label: DAT Records
MP3 album szie: 1102 mb
FLAC album size: 1977 mb


1 Lunar Civilization (Pleiadians Remix)
Remix – PleiadiansRemix [Pleiadians Are] – Andrea Rizzo, Carlo Paternò, Maurizio Begotti, Max Lanfranconi
2 Antonomasia (Lotus Omega Remix)
Remix – Lotus OmegaRemix [Lotus Omega Are] – Filippo Scrimizzi, Francesco D'Amato
3 Daffy Duck (On The Comet) 10:01
4 Cerealogy 10:22
5 Pentagon 9:03
6 Classic Process (Hale-Bopp) 9:14
7 Full Mental Jackpot (Etnica Remix II)
Remix – EtnicaRemix [Etnica Are] – Andrea Rizzo, Carlo Paternò, Maurizio Begotti, Max Lanfranconi
8 No More Singles 10:21


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron ‎(CD, Album) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2008
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2008
none Crop Circles Tetrahedron ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Auracle Recordings none UK 1998
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Promo) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2008
DATLP001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron ‎(3xLP, Album, RM) DAT Records DATLP001 Italy 2019


  • Artwork, DesignMiro Moric
  • Design Concept [Sleeve Concept]Federico Rossi
  • Producer, Recorded ByCrop Circles
  • Remastered ByTim Schuldt
  • Written-By, ProducerAndrea Rizzo, Carlo Paternò, Filippo Scrimizzi, Francesco D'Amato, Maurizio Begotti, Max Lanfranconi


Limited edition in dark(er) green jewel case. Limited to 101 copies all stickered on back with the number.

Originally produced & recorded by Crop Circles in 1998. Remastered in 2008.

Track 1: Remixed in outer space.
Track 2: Remixed in a black hole.
Track 7: Remixed in the jungle.

Released in dark green jewel case, golden colour-disc.


  • Barcode: 5 060147 123265
  • Matrix / Runout: DISCHRO-CD1337 14 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K5


  • Distributed By – Arabesque Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DAT Records
  • Copyright (c) – DAT Records
  • Made By – – DISCHRO-CD1337
Tell friends!

Related to Crop Circles - Tetrahedron
Reviews: (1)
Releasing Crop Circles' album, which was considered a long time lost jewel of the psy trance scene, is one of the most intelligent and exciting moves this community has witnessed during the present decade.
This collaboration between Lotus Omega and Etnica sounds just like you thought it would. Rough, rugged and edgy psychedelia crashing right into a universe of melody driven climaxes and explosive acid leads going mad all over!
The three remixes, Lunar Civilization, Antonomasia and Full Mental Jackpot, don't really live up to their original form, but still provide an interesting take and turn on the old classics. Lotus Omega's take on Antonomasia is the one I'm kind of fond on, due to an obscenely pulsating kick and a crunching bass line, creating a real fist in the air party monster, while Etnica's version of Full Mental Jackpot would most probably be considered an instant classic if it wasn't for the original and the absolutely peerless Pleiadians remix of the same track.
Of all the 'old' new tracks, Pentagon and Classic Process are two sensational goa stormers, just like you'd expect from Crop Circles; the first track being an entire crescendo of melodic segments erupting half way through with an epic lead melody - a true to form blast from the past. The latter sounds heavy on the kick and on the bass, and those breaks six minutes into the track and the way in which they just hold the furious melodies back prior to unleashing them all at once. So much exuberant pure power and energy - WOW!
Daffy Duck has this hypnotizing meloddic hook on repeat for the track's last two minutes and some change, while Cerealogy and No More Singles are two straight up massive psychedelic numbers, both running for over ten minutes, thus being packed with fantastic detail, alien effects and an overall darker and malevolent touch to them.
This album is a pivotal release this scene has been keeping secret for more than ten years, but I guess all good things come to those who wait. I've been waiting so long for this that I won't allow it to leave my CD player before summer. It's that good, and time will prove it even greater, so one day it will go hand in hand with stuff like "Identified flying object" and "Alien protein".