Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Denyse Plummer - Dynamic

Denyse Plummer - Dynamic download mp3 flac

Denyse Plummer - Dynamic download mp3 flac
Performer: Denyse Plummer
Title: Dynamic
Country: Jamaica
Genre: Reggae
Released: 1991
Catalog number: DY 3470
Label: Dynamic Sounds
MP3 album szie: 2552 mb
FLAC album size: 2235 mb


A1 Ah Coming
Written-By – D. Plummer
A2 For Lovin
Written-By – D. Plummer, W. Peters
A3 The Trinidad & Tobago National Anthem
Written-By – P. Castagne
B1 Soca Will Never Die
Written By – M. RichmanWritten-By – D. Plummer
B2 Get Up And Get Off
Written By – S. RubathalyWritten-By – Ras Shorty I
B3 One Word
Written-By – D. Plummer


  • Arranged By [Horns Arranged]Pedro Lezama
  • Arranged By [Songs Arranged]Carl Beaver Henderson
  • Art Direction, DesignBasil Waul, N.C.M. Ltd., Ronnie Nasralla
  • Backing VocalsAjala, D. Plummer, Ian Ashman
  • BassBeaver Henderson, Rupert Bent Jr.
  • Coordinator [Production Coordinator]Tony Cohen
  • Design [Costume Design]Christopher Santos, Gregory Medina
  • DrumsCarl Beaver Henderson
  • EngineerChris Gopie, John Evans , Kevin Griffiths
  • GuitarGeorge Victory, Rupert Bent Jr.
  • KeyboardsCarl Beaver Henderson
  • Musical AssistancePedro Lezama, Winston Peters (Gypsy)
  • PercussionCarl Beaver Henderson
  • Photography ByIan Yee
  • ProducerCarl Beaver Henderson, Neville Hinds
  • SaxophonePedro Lezma
  • TromboneK. Francisco
  • Trumpet [1st Trumpet]Ricki Clarke


Trumpet [2nd Trumpet] - K. John


  • Recorded At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Recorded At – The Platinum Factory
  • Recorded At – Landing Studio
  • Mixed At – The Platinum Factory
  • Manufactured By – Dynamic Sounds Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Dynamic Sounds Recording Co. Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Jetstar
  • Distributed By – M. Cooke Distributing
  • Distributed By – VP Records