Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Don Voegeli - Oscillations

Don Voegeli - Oscillations download mp3 flac

Don Voegeli - Oscillations download mp3 flac
Performer: Don Voegeli
Title: Oscillations
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Released: 1972
Catalog number: S80-1519
Label: University Of Wisconsin-Extension
MP3 album szie: 2557 mb
FLAC album size: 2629 mb


A1 Cock O' The Walk 2:27
A2 Gently Snowing 1:24
A3 Strawberry Yogurt 2:40
A4 Shy Ballerina 1:30
A5 Hi Charlie, What's New 1:20
A6 Waltz Shirlee 1:07
A7 Tweetee Lopez 1:39
A8 Weird For Sound 1:21
A9 Cock O' The Walk (Short Version) 0:52
A10 Probe 1:21
B1 Sassy 0:53
B2 When Paris Sleeps 1:41
B3 Spumoni 0:59
B4 King Tomb's Tut 1:56
B5 Khachaturian Copout 1:37
B6 Introspection 0:44
B7 Strawberry Yogurt (Short Version) 1:02
B8 Shy Ballerina (Short Version) 0:49
B9 Herr Schmidt 2:10
B10 Clumsy 0:48
B11 Random Effects 3:00