Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Dream Theater - Live In Seoul

Dream Theater - Live In Seoul download mp3 flac

Dream Theater - Live In Seoul download mp3 flac
Performer: Dream Theater
Title: Live In Seoul
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 2008
Catalog number: WT 9920
Label: Woodstock Tapes
MP3 album szie: 1798 mb
FLAC album size: 1430 mb


1 Overture 1928
2 Strange Deja Vu
3 Through My Words
4 Fatal Tragedy
5 Beyond This Life
6 Through Her Eyes
7 Home
8 The Dance Of Eternity
9 One Last Time
10 The Spirit Carries On
11 Finally Free
12 Puppies On Acid/Acos II
13 Just Let Me Breath
14 Pull Me Under
15 Under A Glass Moon
16 A Fortune In Lies
17 Take The Time


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WT 7933 Dream Theater Live In Seoul ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Woodstock Tapes WT 7933 US 2010


Recorded Live At Olympic Tennis Stadium, Seoul, Korea May 6 2000


  • Barcode: 4250317499202
Tell friends!
Related to Dream Theater - Live In Seoul
Reviews: (1)
Unfortunately, all copies of this video I've seen have some sort of watermark in the upper right hand corner. However, I recommend looking for one of these DVDs that has the "" watermark (which includes the Lost And Found "Scenes From Korea" set) rather than the Woodstock Tapes version, which has a bigger, more distracting watermark that says "WT."