Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Flesh Lights - Muscle Pop

Flesh Lights - Muscle Pop download mp3 flac

Flesh Lights - Muscle Pop download mp3 flac
Performer: Flesh Lights
Title: Muscle Pop
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Power Pop, Punk
Released: 16 Sep 2011
Catalog number: TW-12
Label: Twistworthy Records
MP3 album szie: 2262 mb
FLAC album size: 1723 mb


1 I'm A Monk
2 I Am Romance
3 Allyson
4 Military Drive
5 Gotta Have Her
6 Free Drugs
7 Novel
8 The Cruelest Thing
9 Mr. Resistible
10 Diane
11 The Biggest Mistake
12 Let Me Touch You


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TW-12 Flesh Lights Muscle Pop ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Twistworthy Records TW-12 US 2011


  • Bass, VocalsJeremy Steen
  • Drums, Vocals, Artwork [Insert Drawing]Elissa Ussery
  • Guitar, VocalsMaxwell Vandever
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered ByMike Vasquez
  • Written-By, ProducerFlesh Lights


Recorded September 2010 at Sweatbox, Austin, Texas
Includes lyrics and credits


  • Recorded At – Sweatbox Studio