Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » King Midas - Romeo Turn

King Midas - Romeo Turn download mp3 flac

King Midas - Romeo Turn download mp3 flac
Performer: King Midas
Title: Romeo Turn
Country: Norway
Genre: Rock
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 2003
Catalog number: ÉL 012 LP
Label: Éllet Records
MP3 album szie: 1154 mb
FLAC album size: 2707 mb


A1 Holiday 3:37
A2 The Cult 3:16
A3 Woman In Jazz 4:02
A4 I Can't Help But Deceive You, Little Girl 4:30
A5 Heartbeat Boogie 3:46
B1 Neue Initiative 4:41
B2 The Harder They Come 5:08
B3 Munich Apartment 3:39
B4 Fire 2:18
B5 Romeo Turn 3:48
B6 The Blues Ain't Nothing 3:47


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ÉL012 King Midas Romeo Turn ‎(CD, Album) Éllet Records ÉL012 Norway 2003
ÉL012CD King Midas Romeo Turn ‎(CD, Album) Éllet Records ÉL012CD UK 2003
GOLD 001 King Midas Romeo Turn ‎(CD, Album, RE) Gold Disc Records GOLD 001 Norway 2005


  • Artwork By [Design] – Nick Alexander
  • Mastered ByIngar Hunskaar
  • Other [Liner Notes] – Martin Theander
  • PerformerAndo Woltmann, D.J.Hansi, Katoo Möster, Per Schimmel, Sonny Ohlsen, Stephen Martin, Tracee Meyn
  • Photography – Per Heimly
  • ProducerKMI
  • Producer, Mixed ByMarius Bodin
  • Recorded By, EngineerMarcus Enochson, Mats Lindfors
  • Written-ByWoltmann, Ingle (tracks: A4), Schimmel (tracks: A1, A3, B3), Ohlsen (tracks: A1, A3, A4)