Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Liquid Chaos - Urban Guerillas Anarchist Prayer

Liquid Chaos - Urban Guerillas Anarchist Prayer download mp3 flac

Liquid Chaos - Urban Guerillas Anarchist Prayer download mp3 flac
Performer: Liquid Chaos
Title: Urban Guerillas Anarchist Prayer
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic
Style:Abstract, Ambient, Dark Ambient, Experimental, Minimal Techno, Techno
Released: 2001
Catalog number: Greedy 6
Label: Greedy Dig Music
MP3 album szie: 1693 mb
FLAC album size: 2680 mb


1 Crack Children Intro
2 Spookey Ambient Death March
3 Atmosphere of Emptyness
4 Acid Rain Interlude
5 Ballad Of a Psychedelic Warlord
6 Cannabis Psychosis
7 Schizophrenic Piano
8 Good & Evil Interlude
9 Oceanic
10 Filthy Pig Interlude
11 Temple of Shadows
12 Magick Friends Revenge
13 Malana Cream Interlude
14 Master of Assassins
15 Screwhead Interlude
16 What Life Is
17 Serotonin Skank
18 Independent Interlude
19 Wreckage of Your Mind
20 Serotonin Neuron Electrical Receptors Outro


Re-release of the now deleted 1st album by Liquid Chaos.
Originally released in 2001, this was the first Liquid Chaos album, & Lol Coopog's first solo outing after Compassion Family.
A very experimental ambient techno album with Lol still finding his feet solo wise.
Now re-released as a ltd Cdr release, to coincide with it's full download & streaming release in 2019, for the first time.
This is the 1st time the whole album has been available for nearly 20 years.