Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Peter Lundblad - Seaweed Garlands

Peter Lundblad - Seaweed Garlands download mp3 flac

Peter Lundblad - Seaweed Garlands download mp3 flac
Performer: Peter Lundblad
Title: Seaweed Garlands
Country: Sweden
Genre: Rock / Pop
Released: 1974
Catalog number: 80521
Label: CBS
MP3 album szie: 2823 mb
FLAC album size: 1789 mb


A1 Long Long Weekend
A2 After An Absence
A3 I Wish I Could Tell Her
A4 Battersea Bedsitter Blues
A5 The Wrong Track And The Right One
B1 Willy Wood Goes Shopping
B2 Like The Colour Of Your Eyes
B3 Cast A Glance Over The Edge
B4 Sad Danish Song
B5 Willy Wood's Nightlife


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
80521, CBS 80521 Peter Lundblad Seaweed Garlands ‎(LP, Album) CBS, CBS 80521, CBS 80521 Sweden 1974


  • BassJohn Gustafson
  • DrumsBarry De Souza
  • Electric GuitarJanne Schaffer
  • Guest [Bass]Jan Bergman
  • Guest [Choir]Duga , Karin Stigmark, Paul Sundlin
  • Guest [Electric Guitar]Anders Nordh, Caleb Quaye, Hughie Burns
  • Guest [Piano, Flute]Björn J:Son Lindh
  • Guest [Piano]Anders Henriksson, Pete Hallin
  • Lead Vocals, GuitarPeter Lundblad
  • PercussionMalando Gassama
  • Piano, ClavinetPete Robinson
  • ProducerAnders Henriksson


Label variation, on yellow-orange faded CBS label


  • Rights Society: NCB


  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck AB