Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rossomahaar - Imperium Tenebrarum

Rossomahaar - Imperium Tenebrarum download mp3 flac

Rossomahaar - Imperium Tenebrarum download mp3 flac
Performer: Rossomahaar
Title: Imperium Tenebrarum
Country: Russia
Genre: Rock
Style:Black Metal, Symphonic Rock
Released: 1999
Label: Not On Label
MP3 album szie: 1708 mb
FLAC album size: 1864 mb


1 Into The Domain Beyond All Horizons 4:21
2 Mists Of Eternity 4:19
3 The Spectral Prophecy 4:33
4 The Forlorn Existence Of Soul Divine 6:01
5 ...Of Shadowy Exaltation (When Night Blackens With Storm) 5:30
6 Imperium Tenebrarum 5:30
7 Portals Of Chaos (The Final Transmigration)
Music By – Metallica


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MHP 001-01 Rossomahaar Imperium Tenebrarum ‎(CD, Album) More Hate Productions MHP 001-01 Russia 1999
CDM005 Rossomahaar Imperium Tenebrarum ‎(Cass, Album) C.D.M. Records CDM005 Russia 2000
SAPCD 002 Rossomahaar Imperium Tenebrarum ‎(CD, Album) Sound Age Productions SAPCD 002 Russia 1999
CHAOS 006 Rossomahaar Imperium Tenebrarum ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Fatal Ecstasy Productions CHAOS 006 Belarus 2001
MHP001-01 Rossomahaar Imperium Tenebrarum = Ιμπεριυμ Τενεβραρυμ ‎(CD, Album) More Hate Productions MHP001-01 Russia 1999


  • Artwork [Front Picture ("The Dark Tower")]John Hout
  • BassKniaz'
  • Cover [Design]Sergei
  • DrumsSigizmund
  • Lyrics ByHerr Stalhammar
  • Mastered ByAndrew Shabaev
  • Vocals [Screams], GuitarIxxaander
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixed By, Music By, ProducerLazar


"Imperium Tenebrarum" was recorded at the CDM-records studio in April - September 1999.


  • Matrix / Runout: ROFF TECHNOLOGIES A20080-1


  • Recorded At – CDM Records Studio
  • Mastered At – CDM Records Studio
  • Pressed By – Roff Technologies