Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Kravin' "A"s - Pushin' & A-Shovin'

The Kravin' "A"s - Pushin' & A-Shovin' download mp3 flac

The Kravin' "A"s - Pushin' & A-Shovin' download mp3 flac
Performer: The Kravin' "A"s
Title: Pushin' & A-Shovin'
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Garage Rock
Released: 1993
Catalog number: SCAP 018
Label: Screaming Apple
MP3 album szie: 1040 mb
FLAC album size: 2528 mb


A1 Born Yesterday
Written-By – Prangnell
A2 You're Lookin' Fine
Written-By – R. Davies
B1 Right Now
Written-By – Prangnell
B2 (Don't Gimme) No Lip
Written-By – Richards, J. & D. Thomas


  • Backing Vocals [The Cork-Tips]Holly, Jane
  • Bass GuitarJohnny Barker
  • DrumsWolf Howard
  • EngineerLiam Watson
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals, PianoBruce Brand
  • Lead VocalsGlenn Prangnell (tracks: A1, B1), Johnny Barker (tracks: A2, B2)
  • Mastered ByG.P.
  • Photography ByNick Simpson
  • ProducerBruce Brand, The Kravin' "A"s
  • Rhythm GuitarGlenn Prangnell


Recorded at ToeRag Studios London

A B.G.B./K."A" Production


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): SCAP-018 A DMM G.P.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): SCAP-018 B DMM G.P.
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 5638


  • Copyright (c) – The Kravin' "A"s
  • Copyright (c) – Screaming Apple Records
  • Recorded At – Toe Rag Studios
  • Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics