Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Morning Shakes - Trash Action Girl

The Morning Shakes - Trash Action Girl download mp3 flac

The Morning Shakes - Trash Action Girl download mp3 flac
Performer: The Morning Shakes
Title: Trash Action Girl
Country: Japan
Genre: Rock
Style:Garage Rock, Punk
Released: 1996
Catalog number: WAL-012
Label: Wallabies Records
MP3 album szie: 2005 mb
FLAC album size: 2939 mb


A1 Trash Action Girl
A2 All Fucked Up
B1 Mexico
B2 You Stupid Asshole
Written-By – M. Saunders


  • Design [Paste-up]Rich Gorey
  • PerformerBaron Stiff Luv, Brenton Colyer, Lord Christ Tremens, Thee Great Scott Dents
  • Photography ByM. Bennett
  • ProducerSteve Baise (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByAlbert Caiati (tracks: A1, A2), Michael Caiati (tracks: B1, B2), Steve Baise


Tracks A1 & A2 recorded & mixed May/June 1995 @ Coyote, Bklyn.
Tracks B1 & B2 mixed & recorded on May 19, 1994 @ Coyote, Bklyn.

Track B2 originally performed by Angry Samoans.


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, hand-etched): U-42764M-A WAL-012
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, hand-etched): U-42764M-B WAL-012


  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – U-42764M
  • Recorded At – Coyote Studios
  • Mixed At – Coyote Studios