Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Campaignin' Compilation

Various - Campaignin' Compilation download mp3 flac

Various - Campaignin' Compilation download mp3 flac
Performer: Various
Title: Campaignin' Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Hip-hop RAP
Released: 2002
Catalog number: S270019
Label: S2 Records
MP3 album szie: 1030 mb
FLAC album size: 2746 mb


1 Jay Tee and PSD Vallejo Money Makaz
2 Got Much Game All From 2 Geezie
3 JB Ride
4 Mirage , Tommy T What's Gonna Happen?
5 Izzy And Drib Headbobb
6 Playa Jay Tee Full Timer
7 D. ROC Uptown
8 Got Much Game B.C.C.
9 Short Funky Mexican From The Bay To L.A.
10 Abnormals What Would It Take?
11 Swanni Swisha Tha Wild Wild Life
12 Izzy And Drib Somethin' Somethin'
13 Playa Jay Tee and Cisco (Tha Frisco Mac) We Gets Down Like That


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S270019 Various Campaignin' Compilation ‎(Cass, Comp) S2 Records S270019 US 2002


  • Barcode: 609667001926