Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Hi-End Dream
Various - Hi-End Dream download mp3 flac
Performer: Various
Title: Hi-End Dream
Country: Ukraine
Genre: Electronic
Style:Progressive House, Trance, Hard House, Hard Trance
Released: 2002
Catalog number: MT702909-078-2
Label: Монолит
MP3 album szie: 2082 mb
FLAC album size: 1075 mb


A1 The Conductor & The Cowboy Feeling This Way (Original Remix)
A2 Karry Vee Music
A3 Ignition Time Flies (The Costa Remix)
A4 Tillmann Uhrmacher Free
A5 DJ Julio The Concept
A6 Lex & Frank World Of Love
A7 DJ Pulsedriver Your Spirit Is Shining
A8 Maurizzio New Emotion (Full Trance Works 200 Remix)
A9 Funkee Bass Sax In Da House (Original Mix)
B10 DJ Hush The Summer
B11 Capital Collective Heart (Magic Alec's Phasers On Fun Mix)
Remix – Magic Alec
B12 Pulsedriver Cambo Fragma (Fragma Mix)
Remix – Fragma
B13 Tuneboy Heaven (Tuneboy Mix)
B14 Fifth Entity Melody Of Consolation
B15 Miss Jones Zero Zero Seven (Overdome Mix)
B16 Universal DJ's Or What
B17 Panama Infinity (Fear Mix)


  • Compiled ByАлександр Алмосов
  • DesignВиктор Бобков
  • ProducerЮрий Слюсарь


  • Barcode (text): 4 607029 090782
  • Barcode (string): 4607029090782


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Студия "Монолит"
  • Copyright (c) – Студия "Монолит"
  • Record Company – ERA Music