Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Honest Jon's Spring Sampler

Various - Honest Jon's Spring Sampler download mp3 flac

Various - Honest Jon's Spring Sampler download mp3 flac
Performer: Various
Title: Honest Jon's Spring Sampler
Country: UK
Released: 2012
Label: Honest Jon's Records
MP3 album szie: 1655 mb
FLAC album size: 2794 mb


1 Buddy Pipp's Highlifers Cuban Nightingale 2:26
2 Rocket Juice & The Moon Lolo 5:01
3 Moritz Von Oswald Trio Yangissa 5:28
4 Las Malas Amistades Apocalíptica 2:15
5 Actress Marble Plexus 4:47
6 Simone White In The Water Where The City Ends 4:25
7 Kelan Philip Cohran & The Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Cuernavaca 6:40
8 Trembling Bells Featuring Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Tincture Of Tears 2:16
9 West African Rhythm Brothers Ominira 3:07
10 Mark Ernestus Mark Ernestus Meets Shangaan Electro 8:10


"Selections from nine HJ albums out before the summer, on CD in a card pochette."

Free addition to any physical purchase from Honest Jon's online shop.