Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Mud (Musiques Disperses 2019)

Various - Mud (Musiques Disperses 2019) download mp3 flac

Various - Mud (Musiques Disperses 2019) download mp3 flac
Performer: Various
Title: Mud (Musiques Disperses 2019)
Country: Spain
Style:Indie Rock, Folk Rock, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Cumbia
Released: 2019
Catalog number: MUD 019
Label: Musiques Disperses
MP3 album szie: 1752 mb
FLAC album size: 1506 mb


1 Kacy & Clayton Just Like A Summer Cloud
2 The Parson Red Heads Sunday Song
3 Daniel Lumbreras Sam
4 Ouzo Bazooka It's A Sin
5 Witch "We Intend To Cause Havoc" Introduction
6 Conjunto Papa Upa Apriétalo
7 Ferran Palau A Dins


Musiques Disperses 2019
7 to 10 March. Lleida (Catalonia)

Track 1 courtesy of New West Records.
Track 2 courtesy of You Are The Cosmos.
Track 3 courtesy of Daniel Lumbreras.
Track 4 courtesy of Ouzo Bazooka.
Track 5 courtesy of Now-Again Records
Track 6 courtesy of Music With Soul! Records.
Track 7 courtesy of Ferran Palau.

Comes in a cardboard sleeve; no booklet, no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

[Mentioned by logo]
Sponsor: San Miguel
Cooperation: Radio 3, Rockdelux
Organization: Guerssen, La Paeria - Ajuntament de Lleida


  • Depósito Legal: DL L 107-2019
  • Barcode: [GZ Media logo] F12811 MUD 019
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02


  • Pressed By – GZ Media – F12811