Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium

Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium download mp3 flac

Wino - Punctuated Equilibrium download mp3 flac
Performer: Wino
Title: Punctuated Equilibrium
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Stoner Rock, Doom Metal
Released: May 2009
Catalog number: SUNN99
Label: Southern Lord
MP3 album szie: 2034 mb
FLAC album size: 2900 mb


A1 Release Me
Lyrics By – Wino Slide Guitar [Slide On Gretsch Baritone] – Wino Written-By – Wino
A2 Punctuated Equilibrium
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – Steve Fisher
A3 The Woman In The Orange Pants
Written-By [Co-written By] – John Reese
A4 Smilin Road
A5 Eyes Of The Flesh
B1 Wild Blue Yonder
B2 Secret Realm Devotion
Keyboards – J. Robbins
B3 Water Crane
Keyboards – J. Robbins
B4 Gods, Frauds, Neo-Cons And Demagogues
B5 Silver Lining
C1 Chest Fever
Keyboards – J. RobbinsWritten-By – Band
C2 Der Gift = The Poison
Soloist – Wino Written-By [Crazy Part] – Bert RaabeWritten-By [The Rest Of The Song] – Wino
D1 The Comet And The Moon
D2 On The (Sacrificial) Lam


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUNN99 Wino Punctuated Equilibrium ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, For + 10", EP, Ltd, For) Southern Lord SUNN99 US 2009
sunn99 Wino Punctuated Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album) Southern Lord sunn99 US 2009
SUNN99 Wino Punctuated Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Southern Lord SUNN99 US 2009


  • Arranged By [Assisted By]JP, Jon
  • Artwork By, DesignDavid V. D'Andrea
  • BassJon Blank
  • Concept By [Structural Ideas Assisted By]JP, Jon
  • Drums, PercussionJean Paul Gaster
  • EngineerJ. Robbins
  • Guitar, VocalsScott "Wino" Weinrich
  • Liner NotesWino
  • Mastered ByBob Weston
  • Photography ByDiana Weinrich
  • ProducerJ. Robbins, Wino


Vinyl edition comes with a bonus 10" EP and packaged in a gatefold sleeve with a specially constructed pocket to hold the 10".

Also available as a limited green edition.

Includes a lyric sheet.


  • Barcode: 8 08720 00991 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SUNN-99-LP-A BW 081020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SUNN-99-LP-B BW 081020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SUNN-99-LP-C BW 081020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SUNN-99-LP-D BW 081020


  • Engineered At – The Magpie Cage