Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Young Zee & Mr. Green - One Crazy Weekend (Homemade Bonus Edition)

Young Zee & Mr. Green - One Crazy Weekend (Homemade Bonus Edition) download mp3 flac

Young Zee & Mr. Green - One Crazy Weekend (Homemade Bonus Edition) download mp3 flac
Performer: Young Zee & Mr. Green
Title: One Crazy Weekend (Homemade Bonus Edition)
Country: US
Genre: Hip-hop RAP
Released: 2012
Catalog number: GMG001
Label: Green Music Group
MP3 album szie: 1168 mb
FLAC album size: 1648 mb


1 Throw Your Hands Up 3:09
2 Those Dayz 3:02
3 Chillin With The Kids
Featuring – Krash Battle
4 I Love It 2:37
5 Hahahahaha 3:31
6 Ooh I'm Telling 2:37
7 Never Ever 2:58
8 Weird 3:14
9 Hometown 3:20
10 Number One Fan 2:45
11 If I Only Had A Brain
Featuring – S.A.S.S.
12 Stretch And Bobitto Freestyle
Featuring – D.U. , Pacewon, Rah Digga, Yah Yah
13 Get You Killed 2:59
14 I Don't Play (Remix)
Featuring – Matlock, South Kid


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GMG001 Young Zee & Mr. Green Young Zee & Mr. Green - One Crazy Weekend ‎(CDr) Green Music Group GMG001 US 2012


  • Artwork By – Michael Scharf
  • ProducerMr. Green (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14), Young Zee (tracks: 10, 11)


This Is The 'Homemade Bonus Edition' Of The 'One Crazy Weekend' Album.
Only 100 Copies Were Made, And Were Sold Through Mr. Green's Website Only.
It Was Released In A Slimline Jewel Case.....(As Opposed To The Retail Version Which Was Released In A Cardboard Sleeve).

It Contains 2 Bonus Tracks 'Get You Killed' Is Exclusive To This Release, While 'I Don't Play That (Remix) Was Previously Released On 'Matlock & Mr. Green - The Wax Museum EP'.

The Retail Version Has The Album Artwork Printed On The Disc, And This 'Homemade Bonus Edition' Has The Artist Name, Title, And Record Company/Copyright Info Printed On The Disc In Black Writing Instead Of The Album Artwork.
Each Copy Is Signed By Both Young Zee & Mr. Green On The Disc In Black Texta.

The 'Homemade Bonus Edition' Also Has A Different Line In The Song 'Hahahahaha'.....After Whitney Houston Passed Away They Changed The Line For The Retail Version.
The Line On The 'Homemade Bonus Edition' "And Shout Out To My Dude Who Sells Keys To Whitney Houston" got changed to "You Can Catch Me On TMZ At A Steakhouse, With A Bitch On Media Takeout, Eating That Thing Out" On The Retail Version.