Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Yung Wu - Shore Leave

Yung Wu - Shore Leave download mp3 flac

Yung Wu - Shore Leave download mp3 flac
Performer: Yung Wu
Title: Shore Leave
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock
Released: 1987
Catalog number: TTC 87119
Label: Coyote Records
MP3 album szie: 2401 mb
FLAC album size: 2726 mb


A1 Shore Leave
A2 The Empty Pool
A3 Aspiration
A4 Spinning
A5 Big Day
Written-By – Eno, Manzanera
B1 Eternal Ice
B2 Strange Little Man
B3 Return To Zion
B4 Child Of The Moon
Written-By – Jagger/Richards
B5 Powderfinger
Written-By – Neil Young
B6 Modern Farmer


  • BassBrenda Sauter
  • DrumsStanley Demeski
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsBill Million, Glenn Mercer
  • KeyboardsJohn Baumgartner
  • ProducerBill Million, Glenn Mercer
  • VocalsDave Weckerman
  • Written-ByDave Weckerman (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B3, B6)


Recorded at Water Music Studios, Hoboken, NJ.

© 1987 Stationary Music/ASCAP except:
"Big Day" © 1975 Tro-Cheshire/BMI
"Powderfinger" © 1977 Silver Fiddle Music/BMI
"Child of the Moon" © 1968 Gideon Music/BMI
© 1987 Coyote Records
℗ 1987 Twin/Tone Records Group


  • Manufactured By – Twin/Tone Records
  • Distributed By – Twin/Tone Records
  • Copyright (c) – Coyote Records
  • Copyright (c) – Stationary Music
  • Copyright (c) – TRO-Cheshire
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – TRG Records