Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Anal Birth - Mutilated Infant

Anal Birth - Mutilated Infant download mp3 flac

Anal Birth - Mutilated Infant download mp3 flac
Performer: Anal Birth
Title: Mutilated Infant
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Grindcore, Noise
Released: 2016
Label: Hjitrous Tyror
MP3 album szie: 1911 mb
FLAC album size: 2174 mb


A1 Untitled
A2 Untitled
A3 Untitled
A4 Untitled
A5 Untitled
A6 Untitled
A7 Untitled
A8 Untitled
A9 Untitled
A10 Untitled
A11 Untitled
A12 Untitled
A13 Untitled
A14 Untitled
A15 Untitled
A16 Untitled
A17 Untitled
A18 Untitled
A19 Untitled
A20 Untitled
A21 Untitled
A22 Untitled
A23 Untitled
A24 Untitled
A25 Untitled
A26 Untitled
B1 Untitled
B2 Untitled
B3 Untitled
B4 Untitled
B5 Untitled
B6 Untitled
B7 Untitled
B8 Untitled
B9 Untitled
B10 Untitled
B11 Untitled
B12 Untitled
B13 Untitled
B14 Untitled
B15 Untitled
B16 Untitled
B17 Untitled
B18 Untitled
B19 Untitled
B20 Untitled
B21 Untitled
B22 Untitled
B23 Untitled
B24 Untitled


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KLYSM012 Anal Birth Mutilated Infant ‎(CD, Album) Klysma Records KLYSM012 Netherlands 2008


  • Music ByAdam Rotella
  • VocalsWill (Gutfuck) (tracks: A20, B2, B5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Drum ProgrammingAdam Rotella


50 songs (no titles) recorded September 1998.
Vocals re-recorded August - October 2001.

Logo by Tom Carey Jr.

Limited to 100 Black LPs with Screen printed jackets and sickening full-color 11x17 poster.


  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 16-0207-A WMM I CJIII
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 16-0207-B WMM I CJIII