Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Wiser Dread

Various - Wiser Dread download mp3 flac

Various - Wiser Dread download mp3 flac
Performer: Various
Title: Wiser Dread
Country: US
Genre: Reggae
Style:Roots Reggae
Released: 1981
Catalog number: 301
Label: Nighthawk Records
MP3 album szie: 1714 mb
FLAC album size: 1252 mb


A1 Sang Hugh Last Call Fe Blackman
A2 Jackie Brown Wiser Dread
A3 Bunny Wailer Life Line
A4 Itals In A Dis Ya Time
A5 Sang Hugh Woman Follow Man
A6 Morwells Reggae Party
A7 Jackie Brown Sheep And Goat
B1 Itals Don't Wake The Lion
B2 Morwells Africa We Want To Go
B3 Bunny Wailer Arab's Oil Weapon
B4 Jackie Brown Bearded Babylon
B5 Sang Hugh Rasta No Born Yah
B6 Morwells Cut Them Down


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD301 Various Wiser Dread ‎(CD, Comp) Nighthawk Records CD301 US Unknown


  • Design [Graphic Design]Liz Shepard
  • Executive-ProducerLeroy Pierson, Bob Schoenfeld
  • Liner NotesLeroy Pierson
  • Mixed By [Mixing]Bunny Wailer, Sylvan Morris


Front & back covers contain lyrics, bios and/or interviews with the artists on release.

Printed on back cover:
Original Recordings: Harry J Studio, Channel One Studio & Joe Gibbs' Studio
Mixing: ... at Harry J Studio

Stciker on back cover:
℗ © 1981 Nighthawk Records

Printed on labels:
All Titles © 1981


  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etched, [W over M] stamped): #1 [W over M]38636-A NH-301-A BB
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etched, [W over M] stamped): #1 [W over M]38636-B² NH-301-B-② BB
  • Other (labels):


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nighthawk Records
  • Copyright (c) – Nighthawk Records
  • Pressed By – Wakefield Manufacturing – 38636
  • Recorded At – Harry J's Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Channel One Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Joe Gibbs Studio
  • Mixed At – Harry J's Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Wakefield Manufacturing